H. G. Wells Greatest Novels Collection

The Time Machine, The War of the Worlds, The Island of Doctor Moreau, The Invisible Man

by (Herbert George Wells)


Paperback -     18.95 18.95

Book Information
Book Size (Inches) : 6 x 9
Binding : Paperback
Interior Color : Black & White
Language : English
Genre(s) : Science_Fiction
ISBN : 9789355226020
Year : 2024
Pages : 456

About the Author

Herbert George Wells (21 September 1866 – 13 August 1946) was an English writer. Prolific in many genres, he wrote dozens of novels, short stories, and works of social commentary, history, satire, biography and autobiography. His most notable science fiction works include The Time Machine (1895), which was his first novel, The Island of Doctor Moreau (1896), The Invisible Man (1897), The War of the Worlds (1898) and the military science fiction The War in the Air (1907). Wells was nominated for the Nobel Prize in Literature four times.

Book Description

FOUR OF THE BEST SCIENCE FICTION NOVELS BY THE GRANDFATHER OF SCIENCE FICTION H. G. Wells Greatest Novels Collection showcases the remarkable literary genius of H.G. Wells, a pioneer of science fiction and visionary storytelling!

Customer Reviews

Write your review